^M ^M ^M
Some info about me:
Name:Elliott Freis
Email:orie et blacklight dawt net
Age:27 (Ok, over that "mid 20's" bump, 30 here I come!)
Birthday:November 5th, 1977
Place of birth:Nebraska USA
Car:1983 Volvo 240 DL Wagon, 201k and no longer with us. (I loved that car)
1985 Volvo 764Ti 285k and holding. (The never-ending project)
1992 Volvo 745Ti 149k and growing. (Because I got tired of The never-ending project and I now have a beautiful female Weimaraner named Martha who needed hauling around)
Dog:Martha (5 Year old Female Weimaraner)
He is your friend, your partner, your defender, your dog.
You are his life, his love, his leader.
He will be yours, faithful and true, to the last beat of his heart.
You owe it to him to be worthy of such devotion.
Friends (With webpages):Mylo
Favorite TV show:Uhm... Nothing currently.
Favorite Toys:Tivo
Favorite comics:Sluggy Freelance
Penny Arcade
The Life of Riley
Favorite colors (Or lack thereof):Black, Red, Purple
Web browser of choice:FireFox! FINALLY NOT IE! w000000
Working computers I own:IBM ThinkPad R51
AMD Athlon XP2600 (2.09ghz) / GF4
AMD Athlon XP1800 (1.53ghz) / GF2
AMD Athlon 650
AMD K6/2 400
AMD K6 233
Macintosh Quadra 600
Macintosh IIci
Macintosh SE/30
Where you can find me:AOL Instant messanger nick "Orie0" <-- Thats a "zero" at the end there.
That's it for now..
I own/administrate blacklight networks
Still Waiting.
Still Caring.
Still alone.

Garfield logo \xa9 1999 Paws, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
I do not wish to violate any copywright laws, just have a pic of garfield on my page :)